IRIA TS Chapter Congratulates the following winners in the Scientific Paper Competition held on 18-10-2020.

- 1st Place Dr.Yakshith, NIMS, Hyderabad
- 2nd Place Dr. Amin Dhanush Jayananda, NIMS, Hyderabad
- 3rd Place Dr.G V Sai Teja, Kamineni Medical college, Narketpally
 - & Dr. M Sashikanth, GEMS, Srikakulam.

IRIA TS Chapter Congratulates the following winners in the Scientific Poster Presentation held on 18-10-2020.

1st Place - Dr.M. Chandrasekhar, NIMS, Hyderabad

2nd Place - Dr.Dilip Yadav, BIACH, Hyderabad

3rd Place - Dr.NainikaJuvvadi, KAMS, Hyderabad.